Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gulfport

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Gulfport recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Gulfport, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Do not go here. My son got his haircut today after COVID closure. The online check in is great, but the manager did his hair and it is horrible. A barber shop that can't fade should just close down. AND, $33?!

1 rating

Do NOT come here unless you have ALL day to spend. They do not adhere to the time frame. They tell their life st p riea to the clients in their chair instead of cutting hair. Take breaks for 20 minutes with 15 people waiting. The board says 45 minute wait that takes an hour and half. And the haircuts are mediocre at best. I would gibe less than 1, but it won't let me.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Gulfport:
Hi Trenton! I'm sorry to hear you had a long wait time today - I did want to assure you that we have been mandated by the state of Mississippi & the board of Cosmetology to sanitize between each client that has added an extensive amount of time (allowing the disinfectant air dry on our equipment & station for 10 minutes) between services. Nonetheless, we are very disappointed that you had a poor experience today. I hope you give us a chance in the future - we hope to be back to our normal speedy services very soon!

5 rating

Great haircut and fun place

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Kendra A. | May 15, 2020 Haircut

"Do not go here. My son got his haircut today after COVID closure. The online check in is great, but "

1
Trenton G. | March 15, 2020 Haircut

"Do NOT come here unless you have ALL day to spend. They do not adhere to the time frame. They tell t"

5
David M. | February 1, 2020 Stylist

"Great haircut and fun place"

5
Thomas P. | January 19, 2020 Stylist

"Stephanie cut my hair and did a great cut. Ask for her you won’t be disappointed."

1
Michael W. | November 23, 2019 Overall Experience

"Walked into sport clips for the first time ever. Not greeted by anyone but facing two sign in kiosks"

1
Shannon O. | June 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Went today with my fiancé and the lady totally jacked up his hair something terrible. Then when he "

1
Brian E. | November 14, 2018 Haircut

"Worst haircut I've ever had. I sat in chair and 2 mins later she was finished. Had to ask her to thi"

5
Ben W. | May 30, 2018 Stylist

"Virginia is awesome! She’s knowledgeable and up to date on current styles. "

5
Lee C. | March 20, 2018 Haircut

"After MANY trials at other barber shops and salons I believe I’ve finall found a place I can come ba"

1
Mike G. | December 19, 2017 Service

"Really guys? I wish I had your lost business. Only 2 cutting hair slow as all get out. Right here"