Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gulfport

5 rating

Peaceful, professional and smart. Although this place was crowded (Labor Day Weekend), they were cranking 'em out! But don't let the speed fool you... Samantha S. was attentive and empathetic, listening carefully to me explain how I wanted my hair. And the end result was exactly what I asked for.

5 rating
  • 08/26/21
  • Bheverlie W. Google

First time in this week with my seven-year-old. Everyone was nice. His haircut looked amazing.

2 rating

This place goes through emoloyees like they are nothing. Once I find someone that is good at cutting my hair, they leave.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

5
Charles D. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Peaceful, professional and smart. Although this place was crowded (Labor Day Weekend), they were cr"

5
Bheverlie W. | August 26, 2021 Google

" First time in this week with my seven-year-old. Everyone was nice. His haircut looked amazing."

2
Nathan W. | August 6, 2021 Google

" This place goes through emoloyees like they are nothing. Once I find someone that is good at cuttin"

1
Christopher B. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Can't give them a zero star. Checked in online on a Sunday with a two hour wait. Physically checked"

5
Paul ?. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Always top notch service."

1
Miguel P. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Waited 45 mins to get my 2 kids a haircut, signed in with my name. After 45 mins of sitting there t"

5
Derek T. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Wife got a haircut said the lady was super nice and professional on her last day before retirement."

5
Cam W. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Never been disappointed with haircuts from here"

5
Justin B. | July 13, 2021 Google

" I've been here quite a few times, the lady that cut my hair was really good, I can't remember her n"

1
Breyton M. | July 12, 2021 Google

" received a rushed cut by a stylist more worried about speed and chatting with coworkers than the qu"