Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gulfport

3 rating

I usually have a good hair cut but the last time I went, an older hairstylist tried to rush my haircut and it was very offputting. I told her it wasnt done and she rushed the trim so I just left.

5 rating

Sports Clips is always worth the services they offer! I always come out feeling relaxed and refreshed!

5 rating

The women that cut my sons hair tonight was awesome. Very good service and he loves his hair cut.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

3
Jimothy K. | May 22, 2021 Google

" I usually have a good hair cut but the last time I went, an older hairstylist tried to rush my hair"

5
Jedi W. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is always worth the services they offer! I always come out feeling relaxed and refresh"

5
chante e. | May 18, 2021 Google

" The women that cut my sons hair tonight was awesome. Very good service and he loves his hair cut."

1
Amir A. | May 5, 2021 Google

" I came here after a long time. I had to wait 30 minutes before someone check me in while there were"

1
Robert V. | May 2, 2021 Google

" First timer. Workers not so nice. Walked out."

4
Mason S. | May 1, 2021 Google

" My stylist is great and knows how to work with her hands. Highly rated..."

5
Jeffery S. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Hair stylist pays attention to detail. Love their hair massage"

5
Bill S. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Jessica did a great Job on my hair and knew exactly what I wanted thank you!!"

5
Jimmy | March 15, 2021 Google

" Rocio was very sweet, adorable and professional. I plan to make many more appointments with her. It"

1
Electrical S. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Never consistent with their hours never have the same hair stylist every time I go in"