Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gulfport

5 rating

Great place.

5 rating

First time there and I thoroughly enjoyed everything!!

2 rating

I asked for a skin fade ( that means the lower half of my head should be skin and fade up). When the stylist was done I told her the bottom needed to be skin or at least closer. She then told me if she used the foil clippers it would be a $10 up charge. Thats just poor service.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Billy S. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Great place."

5
Dustin B. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"First time there and I thoroughly enjoyed everything!!"

2
Joel M. | June 12, 2019 Google

"I asked for a skin fade ( that means the lower half of my head should be skin and fade up). When the"

1
Chris S. | June 11, 2019 Google

"I stopped in on my lunch break and went to the counter to see how long the wait was. The two employe"

2
Sean B. | June 10, 2019 Google

"To much for a mens haircut"

5
Cheryl G. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
Tiffany B. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Virginia is fantastic! My boys have fine hair and she has taken the time to learn their hair! Usuall"

5
Tamra H. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Virgina was so sweet and kept my son calm. She was very helpful on fixing a haircut someone else did"

5
Richard C. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Very good"

1
Idrnktea | April 2, 2019 Google

"Yo they make your hair look wack don't go here"