Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gulfport

5 rating

Decided to give Sports Clip a shot on cutting my hair and let me tell you... I?ll be coming back again and again! I absolutely love the way Alana J. did my haircut. She was so gentle and it looked better than I though it would! The shampoo after is where it?s at! So relaxing! So worth it! Highly recommend!

1 rating
  • 02/24/21
  • Elizabeth B. Google

This place is garbage can?t even cut hair and force babies to wear masks ridiculous

1 rating

Check in was canceled even though I was in the store and the display said I was in the store. I didn?t have time to argue because I was planning to take haircut during my lunch break. Anyways, I don?t know what?s wrong with the check in system but it needs to be fixed. I?ve never had this problem before

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Michael R. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Decided to give Sports Clip a shot on cutting my hair and let me tell you... I?ll be coming back ag"

1
Elizabeth B. | February 24, 2021 Google

" This place is garbage can?t even cut hair and force babies to wear masks ridiculous"

1
Renzo L. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Check in was canceled even though I was in the store and the display said I was in the store. I did"

4
Corey D. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts, friendly barbers, and clean place"

1
Jose D. | February 15, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) I don't think I'm going back to this place (Original) No creo que voy a volv"

3
Travis M. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Not a bad experience overall, but easily one of the worst haircuts ever. I mean it, really bad, gap"

1
Jennifer J. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Throwing people out for not wearing a face diaper. Unconditional and uncaring! Not everyone can wea"

1
Dustin P. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Long wait got a very nice older lady. Did a great job. One lady was very rude about mask. 2nd chair"

2
Hunter W. | January 5, 2021 Google

" The lady Jessica was rude, did not like when I told her I wanted a trim, she put all these extra cl"

1
Lynn W. | December 28, 2020 Google

" The stylist really messed up my son's hair. It was really bad. I shouldn't have left without saying"