Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gulfport

5 rating

Working during covid, they deserve 100 stars. Fantastic haircut too.

1 rating

Said it'd take me 2 hours to even get in, went right down the street and got right in.

5 rating

I've had my haircut by Amanda, Jessica, and Virginia they were all friendly, professional, and did a great job! I would definitely recommend

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Robert W. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Working during covid, they deserve 100 stars. Fantastic haircut too."

1
William S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Said it'd take me 2 hours to even get in, went right down the street and got right in."

5
Chris W. | May 20, 2020 Google

" I've had my haircut by Amanda, Jessica, and Virginia they were all friendly, professional, and did "

1
Ruslan S. | May 19, 2020 Google

" I scheduled appointment which was 2 hours later. I show up and they say wait another 30 min which i"

1
Kendra A. | May 14, 2020 Google

" If I could give zero I would. It is a horrible cut. Embarrassed that someone that has training coul"

5
chad n. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Virginia is awesome"

1
Shelby C. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Worst place to go for a haircut, you wanna go to sports clips, go to the one in Diberville, the one "

5
Thiago A. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Always get great haircuts from anyone"

1
Jessie h. | December 29, 2019 Google

"My son, and I got our hair cut here today. After we got home, and his hair dried... his hair was so "

4
Cara W. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Fast, friendly and professional"