Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gulfport

1 rating

Don?t do it.

5 rating

Great service and hospitality was over the top! Enjoyed the VIP treatment and appreciate that the option to purchase products. Streamlined service!

5 rating

Went in to get a free veteran haircut and got up graded to MVP!! They really know how to take care of their veterans!!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

1
Matthew C. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Don?t do it."

5
Lance R. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Great service and hospitality was over the top! Enjoyed the VIP treatment and appreciate that the o"

5
Chris B. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Went in to get a free veteran haircut and got up graded to MVP!! They really know how to take care "

4
Darryl L. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Good job"

5
Ann G. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Great place!! Stylist mad eme feel like one in a million. Have me a great haircut and made my curls"

5
Crystal H. | October 17, 2020 Google

" They. Were fast and very sweet.cut. my. Sons. Hair"

2
Braxton M. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Walked in with my hair down and loose, showed my barber a picture of me a few months ago with my ha"

5
Michael R. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Decided to give Sports Clip a shot on cutting my hair and let me tell you... I?ll be coming back ag"

5
Joshua Y. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Jessica was very professional and cut my hair exactly how I asked. 10/10 will recommend."

5
Fred O. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Ashely B. was a great stylist. Very knowledgeable of products to help me out with some dry scalp du"